Past Nobel Peace Prize winners

Published On: Dec 24 2013 10:49:45 AM EST   Updated On: Oct 10 2014 07:56:57 AM EDT

The 2014 Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to India's Kailash Satyarthi and Pakistan's Malala Yousafzai for their struggles against the suppression of children and for young people's rights, including the right to education. Take a look at past winners of the coveted award.