Tigers agree to terms with 19 players on minor league contracts for 2013 season

Published On: Nov 26 2012 03:17:35 PM EST

The Detroit Tigers announced the club has agreed to terms on minor league contracts for the 2013 season with the following 19 players:

Righthanded pitchers: Trevor Bell, Cesar Carrillo, Shane Dyer, Shawn Hill, Micah Kellogg, David Kopp, Victor Larez, Carlos Monasterios, Jesse Todd

Lefthanded pitchers: Jose Alvarez, Ramon Garcia, Efrain Nieves

Catcher: Brad Davis

Infielders: Argenis Diaz, Lance Durham, John Lindsey

Infielders/Outfielders: Marcus Lemon, Kevin Russo, Matt Tuiasosopo

You may also be interested in:

Detroit Tigers shake up roster by letting Raburn go, purchasing contracts of 3 players

Quintin Berry named Detroit Tigers Rookie of the Year

Miguel Cabrera voted American League MVP