Movement reveals more artists for 2017 lineup


DETROIT – Movement, Detroit's globally-known electronic music festival, has unveiled more artists for it's 2017 lineup.

The phase 2 additions include headliners TESTPILOT (aka DEADMAU5) and Richie Hawtin, who will be joining Carl Cox on the main stage throughout the 3-day festival.


More than 40 acts were added Thursday bringing the total to 113.

Other notable artists added are: Carl Craig presents Versus Synthesizer Ensemble, Octave One, The Saunderson Brothers, Seth Troxler, Juicy J and Thundercat.

The performers will be joining several Detroit-native acts already on the lineup including The Belleville Three, Danny Brown, Stacey Pullen & Golf Clap.

Movement takes over Detroit's Hart Plaza May 27-29, Memorial Day weekend.

Buy tickets to the festival here.