Freezing rain advisory issued for several counties

See the complete list here


A freezing rain advisory has been issued for several areas in southeast Michigan.

Here is a list of all counties under the advisory:

Oakland County

Wayne County

Macomb County

Washtenaw County

Livingston County

Monroe County

Genesee County

Saint Clair County

Sanilac County

Lenawee County

Lapeer County

Please use caution in these areas. It is expected to expire at 11am.