ALERT: Tornado watch for SE Michigan counties

Michigan counties under tornado watches until 3 a.m. Tuesday


DETROIT – The National Weather Service has issued tornado watches for all southeastern Michigan counties.

Wayne, Washtenaw, Macomb, Lapeer, St. Clair, Oakland, and Monroe counties all are included in the watch until 3 a.m. Tuesday.

Be sure to check the latest severe weather updates and alerts at JustWeather.com.