Contact Us

We want to hear from you

Feedback is the key to our serving you and to our commitment to make this TV station and Web site better.

You may call the WDIV newsroom at 313-222-0500, you can also ask for our web staff. To reach Help Me Hank, the Local 4 Defenders investigative team, or leave a message for the Local 4 programming department, please call 313-962-WDIV (313-962-9348).

If you have a news tip, comment or question, please use the email address list on this page to help in directing your correspondence.

You may wish to remain anonymous when submitting a tip, but return addresses are necessary in confirming a community event or verifying a comment.

WDIV-TV
550 W. Lafayette
Detroit, MI, 48226

Web Staff - local4@clickondetroit.com

Newsroom - newsrelease@clickondetroit.com

Editorial - editorial@clickondetroit.com

In the D - inthed@clickondetroit.com

Weather - local4Casters@clickondetroit.com

Traffic - traffic@clickondetroit.com

Local 4 Defenders - defenders@clickondetroit.com

Help Me Hank - helpmehank@wdiv.com

Sports - sports@wdiv.com

Good Health - health@clickondetroit.com

Flashpoint - flashpoint@clickondetroit.com

Programming - wdivprogram@clickondetroit.com

Closed Captioning - closedcaptioning@wdiv.com

Mobile Apps - support@grahamdigital.com

Public File Help - chardy@wdiv.com

Sales - gmacko@wdiv.com