2017 NHL Playoffs: Conference Finals schedule, TV times

Ducks, Predators, Penguins, Senators continue quest for Stanley Cup

Headline Goes Here

From left: Ryan Getzlaf, Mike Fisher, Erik Karlsson and Sidney Crosby

Four teams remain in this year's quest for the Stanley Cup. 

The Anaheim Ducks fought back the Edmonton Oilers in 7 games and now will face the Nashville Predators. The Pittsburgh Penguins dished the Washington Capitals another heartbreaking Game 7 loss to set up their meeting with the Ottawa Senators. 

The Conference Finals start Friday night with Game 1 of the Ducks-Predators series. Here's the full schedule with TV channels:

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Pittsburgh Penguins (M2) vs. Ottawa Senators (A2)

  • GAME 1 -- Saturday, May 13, 7 p.m.: Senators @ Penguins | NBC, Sportsnet, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 2 -- Monday, May 15, 8 p.m.: Senators @ Penguins | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 3 -- Wednesday, May 17, 8 p.m.: Penguins @ Senators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 4 -- Friday, May 19, 8 p.m.: Penguins @ Senators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 5 -- Sunday, May 21, 3 p.m.: Senators @ Penguins | NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 6 -- Tuesday, May 23, 8 p.m.: Penguins @ Senators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 7 -- Thursday, May 25, 8 p.m.: Senators @ Penguins | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Anaheim Ducks (P1) vs. Nashville Predators (WC2)

  • GAME 1 -- Friday, May 12, 9 p.m.: Predators @ Ducks | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 2 -- Sunday, May 14, 7:30 p.m.: Predators @ Ducks | NBCSN, Sportsnet, TVA Sports
  • GAME 3 -- Tuesday, May 16, 8 p.m.: Ducks @ Predators | NBCSN, Sportsnet, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 4 -- Thursday, May 18, 8 p.m.: Ducks @ Predators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 5 -- Saturday, May 20, 7:15 p.m.: Predators @ Ducks | NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 6 -- Monday, May 22, 8 p.m.: Ducks @ Predators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
  • GAME 7 -- Wednesday, May 24, 9 p.m.: Predators @ Ducks | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Copyright 2017 by WDIV ClickOnDetroit - All rights reserved.