Faster Horses 2022 lineup: Morgan Wallen, Eric Church, Tim McGraw and more

Festival runs July 22-24

BROOKLYN, Mich. – Country music festival Faster Horses has announced its 2022 lineup and Morgan Wallen, Eric Church and Tim McGraw are headlining.

The festival is held at the Michigan International Speedway in Brooklyn on July 22, 23 and 24.

Festival passes go on sale on March 11 at 10 a.m. General admission for all three days starts at $225. VIP tack room passes are $699.

The lineup includes:

  • Morgan Wallen
  • Eric Church
  • Tim McGraw
  • Jake Owen
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Cole Swindell
  • Jordan Davis
  • Chris Janson
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Lauren Alaina
  • Michael Ray
  • Jameson Rodgers
  • Runaway June
  • Caitlyn Smith
  • Larry Fleet
  • Morgan Wade
  • Priscilla Block
  • King Calaway
  • Ray Fulcher
  • Restless Road
  • Tiera Kennedy
  • Dillon Carmichael
  • Ben Burgess
  • Ashley Cooke
  • Alana Springsteen
  • Angie K
  • Jackson Dean
  • Robyn Ottolini
  • Tyler Braden
  • Cooper Alan
  • Dee Jay Silver

Click here to view the full lineup for Faster Horses 2022.

Read: More Michigan Music coverage

About the Author:

Kayla is a Web Producer for ClickOnDetroit. Before she joined the team in 2018 she worked at WILX in Lansing as a digital producer.