Meet the All-SEC boys soccer teams for 2021

ANN ARBOR – It was another exciting regular season for Southeastern Conference Red and White division boys soccer teams this fall. Now that the postseason is well underway, it’s time to look back on the top players from the SEC-Red and SEC-White during the regular season, which were won by Ann Arbor Pioneer and Pinckney, respectively. The All-Conference teams for each division were recently released and were selected by coaches within the two divisions of the conference. --SEC-WHITEFIRST TEAMChris Newman, PinckneyOwen Keene, PinckneyAndrew Otberg, PinkneyJose Ortiz-Martinez, ChelseaColin Hay, ChelseaParker Olk, ChelseaDeon Spiller Jr., YpsilantiMustafa Mahmood, YpsilantiAlex Gherasim, YpsilantiAidan Smith, AdrianCameron Kendall, AdrianBrayon Tanner, JacksonDylan Marshallsay, JacksonRyan Somsel, TecumsehHONORABLE MENTIONCollin Beaver, PinckneyTristan Frazzini, PinckneyTrent Johnson, PinckneyReese Elmy, PinckneyRonald Guales, YpsilantiGabe Downs, YpsilantiCarlos Alarcon, YpsilantiJeremy Popa, YpsilantiBrady Hanosh, AdrianAidan Bell, AdrianJoey Spagnoli, AdrianKeegan McLaughlin, ChelseaKellen Ahlstrom, ChelseaGannon Fields, JacksonMason Rose, JacksonSantos Millan, TecumsehLogan Loudermilk, Tecumseh--SEC-REDFIRST TEAMDan McDonough, Ann Arbor PioneerLeo Wilenski, Ann Arbor PioneerKarma Gawa, Ann Arbor PioneerConor Lyle, Ann Arbor PioneerChristian Rossi, SalineJackson Ford, SalineDrew Baker, SalineBen Pritchard, DexterWiley Smith, DexterJP Assenmacher, DexterKyan Steudel, Ann Arbor SkylineConnor Alderman, Ann Arbor SkylineDjimo Kouyate, Ann Arbor HuronMe’Shach Reece, Ann Arbor HuronBraden Setzler, MonroeXander Middleton, MonroeHONORABLE MENTIONOwen Smith, Ann Arbor PioneerCalvin Paulik, Ann Arbor PioneerBen Faulkner, SalineConner Mitzel, SalineRiley Behrman, SalineThomas Botsford-Rhodes, Ann Arbor SkylineHolden Zann, Ann Arbor SkylineWill Cook-Diamond, Ann Arbor HuronRiley Maciejewski, Ann Arbor HuronAndrew Scherer, DexterTalen Swinkey, MonroeAnthony Whiren, Ypsilanti LincolnJeremy Lane, Ypsilanti LincolnLeo Wagenhauser, Temperance BedfordCarson Oberski, Temperance BedfordIf you would like your local high school sports news delivered free to your inbox daily, click here and signup for one of our local high school sports newsletters.